Menu
Log in

For Existing Members: to renew your membership or register for events you must log in first. To edit your profile or renew click the blue person icon below. Select Profile.


Log in

How Do You Access Your Infinite Potential?

  • 15 Jul 2021
  • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • zoom

A Core Evolution Experiential Lecture - Body-Meditation, Experiential Lecture and Q&A

You are invited to join our
Free Online Meeting • July 15, 2021

with Siegmar Gerken, Ph.D.

The Infinite Potential is an open set of aspects and qualities in life, as well as a process of continuous discovery. It is a multi-dimensional process on all levels of our existence: body, emotions, feelings, cognition, mind as well as the expanded space of the Universal Consciousness.  

If we allow the infinite potential to unfold in us, we step into a never-ending flow!  

In applying the principles taught in this course,
you can turn almost any adversity into a transformative process.

Time: California 9:30 - 11 am • Mexico/Colombia 11:30 am - 1 pm
New York 12:30 - 2 pm • Berlin 6:30 - 8 pm  

Yes, please send me the Zoom access for this event: Info@CoreEvolution.com

International Institute for Core Evolution and CoreSoma
http://www.CoreEvolution.com

46-E Peninsula Center Drive, Box 126
Rolling Hills Estates California 90274

202-466-1619

Marketing Powered by Brand Awakening

© 2003- 2018 United States Association for Body Psychotherapy

All rights reserved. usabp.org® is a registered trademark of the United States Association for Body Psychotherapy®

No part of this Web site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the United States Association for Body Psychotherapy. 

USABP is a nonprofit membership association dedicated to developing and advancing the art, science, and practice of Body Psychotherapy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software